Your feedback is important to us! Complete our Community Information survey for a chance to win a prize.

Puslinch (Township of )

Contact Information
Alternate Name The Corporation of the Township of Puslinch
Office Phone 519-763-1226
Fax 519-763-5846
E-Mail services@puslinch.ca
Website www.puslinch.ca
Primary Contact Karen Landry, Chief Administrative Officer / Clerk; Phone: 519-763-1226 ext 214; Email: klandry@puslinch.ca
Alternate Contact Nina Lecic, Deputy Clerk; Phone: 519-763-1226 ext 207
Description (Site) Located directly south of Guelph and east of Cambridge
Located In Community Puslinch
Address & Map
Township of Puslinch Municipal Office
7404 Wellington Rd 34
Puslinch, ON N1H 6H9
 
View MapQuest Map
Intersection Brock Rd N and Wellington Rd 34
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Description & Services
Description (Agency) Township within the County of Wellington.
Description (Service) Comprises Aberfoyle, Aikensville, Arkell, Badenoch, Crieff, Glen Christie, Killean, Paddock's Corners, Morriston, Corwhin, Downey, Puslinch and Puslinch Lake. 
 
Resident services include * emergency services * garbage and recycling * library * public works * social services * utilities * water 
 
Council Members: 
Mayor James Seeley, 519-400-7984, jamess@wellington.ca; 
Councillor Matthew Bulmer, 519-823-1695, mbulmer@puslinch.ca; 
Councillor Jessica Goyda, 519-820-7780, jgoyda@puslinch.ca; 
Councillor Ken Roth, 519-763-7839, kenroth@puslinch.ca; 
Councillor John Sepulis, 519-239-7467, jsepulis@puslinch.ca; 
County Councillor Don McKay (Ward 7), 519-822-2984, donmk@wellington.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 9 am-4:30 pm, Sep-Jun 
Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4 pm, Jul-Aug 
Council meetings held first and third Wed of the month throughout the year at the Municipal Office * all Council meetings open to the public
Areas Served Puslinch
Eligibility Township of Puslinch residents for most services and programs
Application Call or visit website for information
Languages English
Fees Service - for some services
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Established 1850
Print Material Puslinch Pioneer newspaper
Subjects
Service Categories Building and Safety ; County Government Departments/Offices ; County Government Information Services ; Street Maintenance ; Water Supply System