Your feedback is important to us! Complete our  Volunteer Database Survey for a chance to win a prize.

Ontario. Members of Provincial Parliament

Site: Guelph Riding

Service: Provincial Constituency Office - Mike Schreiner

Contact Information
Alternate Name CV19 ; Member of Legislative Assembly ; Member of Provincial Parliament ; MLA ; MLAs ; MPP ; MPPs ; Provincial Electoral District
Office Phone Guelph 519-836-4190
Fax Guelph 519-836-4191
Social Media Facebook Twitter
Primary Executive Mike Schreiner, Member of Provincial Parliament, Green Party of Ontario
Description (Site) Near Wyndham-Eramosa-Woolwich St intersection
Site Location Guelph-Downtown
Located In Community Guelph
Address & Map
Guelph Constituency Office
173 Woolwich St, Suite 102
Guelph, ON N1H 3V4
View MapQuest Map
View Google Map
Intersection Woolwich St and Baker St
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Description & Services
Description (Agency) Elected representative (MPP) to the Ontario Legislature.
Description (Service) COVID-19 Update: The physical office is closed until further notice but all staff are maintaining regular office hours while working from home.

Advocacy and assistance with all Ontario provincial ministries and programs * consultation on matters of local interest * congratulatory messages / scrolls for significant milestones

Legislative Assembly of Ontario, list of current MPPs

Mike Schreiner, MPP and Leader of the Green Party of Ontario
Hours Mon-Fri 9 am-12 noon, 1 pm-4 pm
Areas Served Guelph
Eligibility Constituents of the Guelph Provincial Riding, see Guelph Riding Map
Application For regular or expedited processing of birth certificates, apply through website at Get or replace an Ontario birth certificate 
For constituents who are eligible to receive a recognition scroll from the Premier and the Lieutenant Governor, submissions must be received at least 4-6 weeks prior to the event
Languages English
Fees None
Other Details
Legal Status (30) Provincial Government
Service Categories Certificates/Forms Assistance ; Community Recognition ; Legislative Assembly Offices