Ontario. Members of Provincial Parliament

Site: Wellington-Halton Hills Riding

Service: Provincial Constituency Office - Ted Arnott

Contact Information
Alternate Name Member of Legislative Assembly ; Member of Provincial Parliament ; MLA ; MLAs ; MPP ; MPPs ; Provincial Electoral District
Office Phone Fergus 519-787-5247  
Toronto 416-325-3880
Toll Free Phone Fergus 1-800-265-2366
Fax Fergus 519-787-5249
E-Mail ted.arnottco@pc.ola.org
Website www.tedarnottmpp.com
Social Media Facebook
Primary Executive Ted Arnott, Member of Provincial Parliament, Ontario Progressive Conservative Party
Description (Site) Downtown location
Located In Community Fergus
Address & Map
Wellington-Halton Hills Constituency Office
181 St Andrew St E, 2nd Fl
Fergus, ON N1M 1P9
View MapQuest Map
View Google Map
Intersection Gowrie St N and St Andrew St E
Physical Access Fully Accessible - elevator access to the second floor
Description & Services
Description (Agency) Elected representative (MPP) to the Ontario Legislature.
Description (Service) Advocacy and assistance with all Ontario provincial ministries and programs, including Ontario Works, Ontario Disability Support Program (ODSP), Health, Long-Term Care * consultation on matters of local interest * congratulatory messages / scrolls for significant milestones

Queen's Park Contact Information for all MPPs

Ted Arnott, MPP, Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario; Speaker of the Ontario Legislative Assembly
Hours Fergus office Mon-Fri 9 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Centre Wellington ; Erin ; Guelph-Eramosa ; Halton Hills ; Puslinch
Eligibility Constituents of the Wellington-Halton Hills Riding, see Wellington-Halton Hills map
Application Call or visit website for information * for constituents who are eligible to receive a recognition scroll from the Premier and the Lieutenant Governor, submissions must be received at least 4-6 weeks prior to the event
Languages English
Fees None
Other Details
Legal Status (30) Provincial Government
Service Categories Certificates/Forms Assistance ; Community Recognition ; Legislative Assembly Offices